Zodiac Reiki


Zodiac Reiki is a Reiki system based on the twelve signs of the Western astrology system.

Whether you believe in astrology or not, these twelve signs have become archetypes in our culture.

Each sign is imbued with specific qualities, both good and bad, that represent different personal qualities and types of people.

The Zodiac Reiki attunements consist of 12 separate attunements – one for each star sign.

These energies connect you with and represent the pleasant archetypal qualities of the 12 different astrological signs, which can be used in a healing session. In addition, each sign has a symbol and a meditation that can be practised in order to get the most out of these energies.

Each zodiac sign is a standalone Reiki system and includes:

  • Aries Zodiac Reiki
  • Taurus Zodiac Reiki
  • Gemini Zodiac Reiki
  • Cancer Zodiac Reiki
  • Leo Zodiac Reiki
  • Virgo Zodiac Reiki
  • Libra Zodiac Reiki
  • Scorpio Zodiac Reiki
  • Sagittarius Zodiac Reiki
  • Capricorn Zodiac Reiki
  • Aquarius Zodiac Reiki
  • Pisces Zodiac Reiki


What Will I Learn?

  • This manual is the —Master Manual for the entire system. It includes information on all of the star signs.
  • You can attune your clients and use this system as an integrated whole.
  • You can use the energies from each star sign as guided in a Reiki session.
  • You may choose to use all the energies, as a means of balancing out the client.
  • You may wish to work with your client‘s sun sign, rising (—ascendant) sign, and moon sign (for emotions).
  • You will learn the properties of each zodiac sign, and how to use them on clients.
  • You will learn the meditation for each zodiac sign
  • You will learn the affirmations for each sign.
  • AtsBay Magick Academy is accredited to the International Association Of Healing Practitioners, and therefore all our courses come with internationally valid certification.

Topics for this course

32 Lessons


In this section you will learn about how the zodiac reiki works generally
Lesson 11:14
Lesson 21:18
Lesson 349


Characteristics of Aries


Taurus Healing


Gemini Healing


Cancer Healing


Leo Healing


Virgo Healing


Libra Healing


Scorpio Healing


Sagittarius Healing


Capricorn Healing


Aquarius Healing


Pisces Healing


Receiving and passing over the attunements


Student Feedback


Total 2 Ratings

2 ratings
0 rating
0 rating
0 rating
0 rating

Amazing course and so easy to understand . Well explain story videos and resources

Very well explained in simple manner.

$49.99 $7.99

Material Includes

  • 18 Video Lessons, 16 PDF Files, Attunement Procedure, Certificate


  • It is recommended, but not required, that clients receive attunements in their own star signs in the least, and then whatever other signs they feel guided to receive.
  • When giving Zodiac Reiki, send the energy that feels the most —right, without regard to the person‘s star sign.
  • Attunements are all send by chi ball by default, you can check the resources tab of each section for the attunement details.
  • There is an option of on cam real time attunement, which is a paid extra, and if you wish to take this, please post a request in the question and answer section and the instructors will get back to you.

Target Audience

  • Anyone can do this course, however it is good to know how to pass over energy or you must have had an energy healing experience at least.
  • This module is not offered as a cure to any disease, but as a holistic healing practice that can be used as an alternative therapy.